Executive Director
David Clay
dclay@lattaplantation.org
704-875-2312, ext. 304
Site Rentals

 

Site Director
Matthew Waisner
mwaisner@lattaplantation.org
704-875-2312, ext. 305
Events & Volunteers

 

Farm Interpretation Manager
Ian Campbell
icampbell@lattaplantation.org
704-875-2312, ext. 302

 

Farm Maintenance Manager
Ken Holmes
kholmes@lattaplantation.org
704-875-2312, ext. 302

 

Marketing & Education Manager
Heather Lineberger
hlineberger@lattaplantation.org
704-875-2312, ext. 301

 

Administrative Assistant
Maureen Stiene
mstiene@lattaplantation.org
704-875-2312, ext. 304